solo leveling light novel

Read Solo Leveling light novel arcs Only I level up (Korean: 나 혼자만 레벨업; RR: Na Honjaman Level-up; lit. I Alone Level Up) Alone Level Up known as solo levelling is a popular light novel covering Action, Adventure, and Fantasy genres. Written by Chu-Gong (추공) on February 14, 2014. It was then serialized as a novel in Papyrus that ended with 14 volumes and 270 chapters.

Solo levelling Wiki; Solo Leveling is a South Korean web novel written by Chugong.
Synonyms: Na Honjaman Level Up, I Level Up Alone.
Author(s): Chugong
Released: Mar 4, 2018, too?
Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Illustrator: Dubu (Reduce Studio)


Solo Leveling Wiki: Read Solo Leveling Novel Only I level up  is a South Korean novel written by Chu-Gong. It was serialized in Papyrus and later in Kakao’s media platform KakaoPage and concluded with 14 volumes and 270 chapters. The novel has been licensed in English by Webnovel under the title solo levelling  Only I Level Up.

10 years ago, after “the Gate” that connected the real world with the monster world opened, some of the ordinary, everyday people received the power to hunt monsters within the Gate. They are known as “Hunters”

However, not all Hunters are powerful. My name is Sung Jin-Woo, an E-rank Hunter. I’m someone who has to risk his life in the lowliest of dungeons, the “World’s Weakest”. Having no skills whatsoever to display, I barely earned the required money by fighting in low-leveled dungeons… at least until I found a hidden dungeon with the hardest difficulty within the D-rank dungeons! In the end, as I was accepting death, I suddenly received a strange power, a quest log that only I could see, a secret to leveling up that only I know about! If I trained in accordance with my quests and hunted monsters, my level would rise. Changing from the weakest Hunter to the strongest S-rank Hunter!